Morgan State University
www.soe.morgan.edu
Clarence M. Mitchell, Jr.
SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING
Welcome
Dean's Office
Current Students
Prospective Students
Academic Programs
Research Centers
Engineering Faculty
Staff Directory
Contact Engineering
nav divider
Student Services
Blackboard
WebSIS
Online Learning
MSEE Online
2+2 Program
nav divider
Apply to Morgan
Morgan State University
Give to Morgan
nav divider

Home >

Civil (CE)

Electrical (ECE)

Industrial (ISE)

Transportation (TUIS)
Electrical and Computer Engineering Faculty
Astake, Yacob Mr.

Astatke, Dr. Yacob | CV  Research Interests

Assistant Professor/ Associate Chair Undergraduate Studies, Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.4208 | yacob.astatke@morgan.edu

ES 339

Cole, Rhodes Arlene A. Dr.

Cole-Rhodes, Dr. Arlene A. | CV  Research Interests

Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.4207 | arlene.colerhodes@morgan.edu

ES 338

Dean, Dr. Richard A.

Dean, Dr. Richard A. | CV  Research Interests

Lecturer, Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.4746 | richard.dean@morgan.edu

ES 310

Dickens, Dr. Corey

Dickens, Dr. Corey | CV  Research Interests

Lecturer, Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.4730 | corey.dickens@morgan.edu

ES 347

James, Dr. Petronella | CV

Lecture / Director of Assessment and Online Operations, Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.3911 | petronella.james@morgan.edu

ES 231

Kornegay, Dr. Kevin | CV  Research Interests

Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.4869 | kevin.kornegay@morgan.edu

ES 332

Ladeji-Osias, J. 'Kemi Dr.

Ladeji-Osias, Dr. Jumoke K. | CV  Research Interests

Associate Professor / Associate Chair for Graduate Studies,
Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.1456 | jumoke.ladeji-osias@morgan.edu

ES 335

Moazzami, Dr. Farzad | CV  Research Interests

Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.4204 | farzad.moazzami@morgan.edu

ES 334

Partlow, Mrs. LaDawn | CV

Lecture, Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.4076 | ladawn.biddle@morgan.edu

ES 112

Nyarko, Dr. Kofi | CV  Research Interests

Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.3476 | kofi.nyarko@morgan.edu

ES 223

Reece, Michel Dr.

Reece, Dr. Michel | CV  Research Interests

Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.4732 | michel.reece@morgan.edu

ES 345

Scott, Craig J. Dr.

Scott, Dr. Craig J. | CV  Research Interests

Chair / Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.3073 | craig.scott@morgan.edu

ES 224

Whitney II, James E.

Whitney II, Dr. James E. | CV  Research Interests

Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.3067 | james.whitney@morgan.edu

EM 212

Wilkins, Dr. Gregory M.

Wilkins, Dr. Gregory M. | CV  Research Interests

Lecturer / Research Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

443.885.3915 | gregory.wilkins@morgan.edu

ES 220

Welcome | Dean's Office | Current Students | Prospective Students | Academic Programs | Research Centers | Engineering Faculty | Staff Directory
Copyright © 2013 Morgan State University. All rights reserved.